The XyUser Group Board of Directors is made up of user member volunteers who meet three times annually to direct policy for the XyUser Group and plan and execute XyUser Group events. The current Board Members are listed below:

President – Chris Leggett

bod_chris_leggett Letterpart Ltd.
16 Bell Street, Reigate
Surrey
RH8 9NT
United Kingdom
+ 44  1737 223329 (voice)
chris@letterpart.com

First Vice President – Position Vacant

Second Vice President – Bart Terryn

bod_bart_terryn Grafikon
Steenbruggedijk1
8020 Oostkamp
Belgium
+32 50 36 7200 (voice)
+32 50 36 7230 (fax)
b.terryn@flin.be

Secretary – Sue Miller

bod_Sue_Miller Financial Accounting Foundation
401 Merritt
7 Norwalk, CT
+1 203.956.5382 (voice)
stmiller@f-a-f.org

Treasurer – David Henkel

Other Board Members

Karl Elvin

bod_karl_elvin American Medical Association
515 North State Street,
#11254 Chicago, IL 60610
+1 312.264.4152(voice)
+1 312.464.5840(fax)
karl.elvin@ama-assn.org

Jo Armstrong

Sisters Gilson Graphics
904 East 7th Street
Atlantic, IA 50022
+1 712.243.7715 (voice)
+1 712.243.7719 (fax)
jarmstrong@gilsongraphics.com

Robbie McNeil

bod_robbie_mcneil BNA, Inc.
1801 S. Bell Street
Arlington, VA 22202
+1 703.341.3096 (voice)
rmcneil@bna.com

Don Sawyer

bod_Don_Sawyer LexisNexis
555 Middle Creek Pkwy
Colorado Springs, CO 80921
+1 719.481.7768 (voice)
+1 719.488.5016 (fax)
don.sawyer@lexisnexis.com

Sam McCollum

Sam McCollum. Cadmus Communications
Director, Electronic Product Support
Publisher Services Group
2905 Byrdhill Road
Richmond, VA 23228
+1 804.261.3097
mccollums@cadmus.com

Jay Baldwin

bod_Jay_Baldwin Tweddle Group
24700 Maplehurst
Clinton Twp, MI 48036-1336
+1 586.840.1324 (voice)
jbaldwin@tweddle.com

Dave Van Brunt

bod_Dave_Van_Brunt Accenture @
Educational Testing Service
Rosedale/Carter Rd
Princeton NJ 08541
+1 609.683.2664 (voice)
+1 609.575.5280 (mobile)
dvanbrunt@ets.org

SDL Representative – Jennifer Goodman

SDL
201 Edgewater Drive
Suite 225
Wakefield, MA 01880
+1 781.756.5410 (voice)
jgoodman@sdl.com